A Day In The Life.

Screen Shot 11-11-17 at 07.03 PM So today I will chronicle a typical day in my life. It will be yesterday. The 10 year old is sick with some virus; he’s barfing and has a fever and now my hubby’s starting to not feel well too. He’s also such a little genius that he even did a grade 11 algebra problem in his head in mere seconds,blowing everyone away. The 16 YR old also somehow got something in the 14 YR old’s hair by accident ( she never did say exactly what) and she had to wash it out, and the 16 YR old also was saying that she wanted to post Christmas stuff online but said it’s socially unacceptable on social media to do so this early and if she did that she’d be deleted,and I told her who cares, who cares what other people think, if you want to post Christmas stuff then post Christmas stuff. Don’t be a sheeple and don’t follow the herd and then she huffs I’m stupid, don’t know what I’m  talking about, I’m so annoying,etc. and she stalks off, but if they delete her then she’s better off without them,and that’s happened to me,too; due to my anti-Trump, anti-gun,and anti-military stance I’ve lost friends as well but I figure if they delete you just over different opinions then they weren’t really friends to begin with  and you’re better off without people like that anyway and it’s just like the trash took itself out. She has to learn to think for herself more, not  go along with the crowd, stop caring so much what other people think, and stop trying to impress everyone.

As well, after my weed I saw the 10 YR old’s face “morph” growing several times it’s normal size; it ballooned up and he had 4 chins and saggy neck rolls, and I saw the Geometry Dash game he was playing in 3-D, and a photo on TV of water I saw it moving, and I saw the number 8 in a blanket when it was held up to the sunlight and the light shone thru it. We also got a new mousetrap where they are lured in by the bait but can’t get back out…..except they did ; they went in, ate the food…..and came back out! Those are smart little buggers. Buddy also spent alot of time scratching at the couch and whining, flushing out mice. That was pretty much our day.