My husband is an ASS!!

My husband is an ASS!!! He has the annoying habit(of many!) of not taking the list I give him and goes off  to the store(while I’m home with the kids) and gets the wrong thing….and then gets mad at ME(and blames me) when *I* get mad, even though it WAS his OWN stupid fault for getting the wrong thing to begin with,and then he’ll stubbornly refuse to go back and get the right one! ooooh, it just gets me SO MAD! This happened again,and when he finally DID go back to the store he got the right thing….but then it didn’t WORK( why am I NOT surprised? The story of my LIFE; nothing ever goes right for us) so he had to go back again and return it! He also says it’s my fault and why don’t I just go out and get it myself instead, except I’m home with the KIDS and I have Social Phobia and don’t like being around people and I don’t drive,either; all he has to do it to GET THE RIGHT THING! Is it REALLY so hard? He never reads the labels either(which would help!) OR reads instructions or asks for directions(thank God we now have the GPS; it’s a life saver!) Arrrgghh! Why ARE men so useless and helpless,anyway? Is it encoded into their DNA to be so lame and annoying?